19 Policemen in Gujarat to get President’s Police Medal, 3 in Surat

Share this article !

Surat: 19 police personnel from Gujarat will be conferred with Republic Day Police Medal for their
outstanding work by the central government. According to the released list, two policemen will be
awarded the President's Police Medal and other 17 will be awarded the Police Medal. Of which three
personnel are from Surat.

President’s Police medallists include Bindesh Shah PI, Ahmedabad and Kumar Rai Jagdishrai Chandra
Wireless PI Commissioner Office Ahmedabad. While Police Medal will be awarded to two IPS officers
Archana Shivhare, JR Mothalia. IG Dr. Archana Shivhare, IG J. R. Mothlia, DYSP Ramesh K. Patel, ACP
R.R. Sarvaiya, DYSP Bharat Mali, Armed DYSP Vikram Ulva, DYSP Rajesh Brar, DYSP Kiran Patel,
Wireless PI Kumodchandra Patel, PI Hitendra Singh Gadhavi, ASI Jitendra Patel, ASI Balwant Gohel,
ASI Dharmendrasinh Chauhan, Head Constable Himant Singh Bamnia, Head Constable Yoginder
Singh, ASI Kirit Jaiswal and Police Constable Naranbhai Pampania.

Share this article !



0 Reviews

Related post